December 3, 2008

Simply Scentsational!!

Posted in ~*Product Reviews*~ tagged , , , , , , , , , , at 4:45 pm by tntwmom

I was a representative for Scentsational De’Lights. I was with this company for over a year. I had tried the tarts, and a jelly jar candle that came in my kit, and I loved them.

Recently I purchased a Bean Pot candle, and for helping the owner Beth out, she gave me an extra one in the scent of my choice. (I made the winter header on her site)

I wanted to let you all see the beautiful candles. Too bad you can’t smell them too, they’re GREAT!!!

Below are some pictures I took of the candles I received in the mail today….

sdl6(Don’t mind the date, for some reason my camera’s date isn’t set right lol)

My husband didn’t waste time lighting this Hazelnut Coffee candle!

sdl7 (Again, the date is wrong)

This one is Pumpkin Pie scent. Isn’t it simply gorgeous?!

Thanks for creating wonderfully scented, handcrafted candles Beth! I love them!!

If you like the candles above, and wish to order yourself one or two (or even gift one to friends or family), please visit Beth’s site: http://candles4sale.com/store/