December 28, 2008

Top 100 Blog List

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , , , , , at 8:13 pm by tntwmom

I just started my very own top 100 blog list!!

I would LOVE for you to click the banner to the right that says “BestBlogs Top 100”!

Once you place the banner on your site and get 5 clicks, your banner will show up on the top 100 list!!

Share with everyone you know that has a blog, I would LOVE to get hundreds of members listing their blogs!

*If you don’t have a banner or button for your blog, let me know! I make graphics ;)*

Back from Christmas….

Posted in A day in the life of me tagged , , , , at 12:11 am by tntwmom

Wow, did I have an eventfully stressful Christmas!

I’m back now! Ready to get this blog going and bring in some traffic!

I’ve added a blog roll to the sidebar. If you would like to blog roll, leave me a comment with your blog url.

I’ve also added “Cool Places to Visit” on the sidebar. A couple of the sites are mine, that you can come and network & advertise with other work at home moms & dads.

You should definitely check out Easy Bake Ware! They list a LOT of FREE items every month!! I think you can only get one item at a time free, but the shipping is only $1!!! WOW!

Also, check out FreeCycle! Say you have some old VHS movies you no longer want… well, they’re still in good watchable condition, and you really don’t want to throw them away if someone else could use them, right?!

FreeCycle is designed to keep things out of landfills. If you don’t want it, post it on FreeCycle as an Offer. Someone else could use it, and will take it off your hands!

If you’re searching for something, post an ISO. Maybe someone has one of what you’re looking for laying around not being used.

FreeCycle is GREAT! And most of all, it’s FREE! You’re not allowed to offer money for items, or ask for payment for items, it’s against their rules.

I still owe Sue-Anne a product review… it will be up soon, I promise!!